SalmonMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
SalmonMS

Forum of SalmonMS

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

BoA GM APP

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
BoA

BoA

BoA GM APP Empty
PostSubject: BoA GM APP   BoA GM APP Icon_minitimeTue Apr 14, 2009 6:51 pm

Name : Jimmy

Time Zone: (GMT+10:00)

Email : Jimmyy.__@hotmail.com

IGN : BoA

Job you Applying for : Game Master

Online Times : Monday-Friday times from 4pm-9pm--Saturday and Sunday time from 10am-12 then 4pm-9pm (GMT+10:00)

Why should we accept you: Hey guys, first off my name is Jimmy and I'm 15 years old. I have been playing MapleStory for over three years.

I have been a GM on a few different servers and I have hosted my own server for a short while. I have all of the GM commands memorized and I know how to use each and every one of them.

I take my job as a GM seriously and I always carry out my GM duties as a professional. I do not ban for grudges or if somebody pisses me off; I only ban if somebody deliberately breaks the rules. I don't let emotion affect my decisions.

I am very experienced in hacking so I know what all the hackers are doing to try to gain an unfair advantage in this game. I know the name of every hack and I can instantly recognize any of them. I know what hackers do to try and avoid the GMs, I know what hacks they use, and I know where they go. Chances are I'm a more experienced hacker than any given hacker that tries to hack on a server I'm playing.

I'm not going to even go into my skills at banning hackers. People always put that and act like it's amazing that they can ban lots of them. It's nothing special to me, really, it's simple and most of the time hackers don't get by me.

On top of my vast knowledge of this game on both the GMs side and the hacker's side, I have an IQ of approximately 145 and I get the same test scores as the valedictorian of my high school.